or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


David Byrne's self-titled album was released in 1994. "Angels" and "Back in the Box" were the two main singles released from the album. [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1994-05-24

1. A Long Time Ago
2. Angels
3. Crash
4. A Self-Made Man
5. Back In The Box
6. Sad Song
7. Nothing At All
8. My Love Is You
9. Lilies Of The Valley
10. You & Eye
11. Strange Ritual
12. Buck Naked