or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.66 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


"Stony Hill" Damian Marley - Damian "Jr. Gong" Marley will be releasing Stony Hill from Republic Records on 7/21. The album features new singles "Medication", "Roar" & "Speak Life". Upcoming media & TV appearances being locked in leading into release week. Marley's previous album GRAMMY-Award winning Welcome To Jamrock is certified RIAA Gold, and won Best Reggae Album and Best Urban/Alternative Performance at the 2006 GRAMMYS.

Release Date: 2017-07-21

1. Intro
[Disc 1]
2. Here We Go
3. Nail Pon Cross
4. R.O.A.R
5. Medication (feat. Stephen Marley)
6. Time Travel
7. Living It Up
8. Looks Are Deceiving
9. The Struggle Discontinues
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Everybody Wants To Be Somebody
12. Upholstery (feat. Major Myjah)
13. Grown & Sexy (feat. Stephen Marley)
14. Perfect Picture (feat. Stephen Marley)
15. So A Child May Follow
16. Slave Mill
17. Caution
18. Speak Life