Bradley, Dale Ann - Dale Ann Bradley (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0755757120920


Release Date: 2017-08-18

1. Southern Memories
[Disc 1]
2. Champagne Lady
3. One More River
4. I'll Just Go Away
5. Going Back To Kentucky
6. If You Were Mine To Lose
7. Our Last Goodbye
8. Blackberry Summer
9. This Is My Year For Mexico
10. Stand By Me
11. Now And Then (Dreams Do Come True