D12 - DEVIL'S NIGHT - Vinyl New

or make 4 interest-free payments of $17.03 AUD fortnightly with More info


Limited double vinyl LP pressing including special animated cover Devil's Night is the debut album from Detroit hip hop group D12, featuring the world's most popular rapper, Eminem, who also executively produced the album. Devil's Night produced three singles: "Purple Pills," "Ain't Nuttin' But Music," and "Fight Music" and debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. Continuing with it's Respect The Classics campaign, UME are reissuing this classic back on vinyl with a special edition animated cover with flames dancing across the iconic D12 match book.