or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.75 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New


Vinyl LP pressing. 2010 album from the critically acclaimed duo. Ethan Kath and Alice Glass have created an unexpected level of excitement and cult loyalty, clocking up a staggering 50 million plays on MySpace and Lastfm and headlining sold out tours around the world. Produced by Ethan Kath, tracks were recorded and written in contrasting environments around the world, including a church in Iceland, a self-built cabin in Ontario, and a garage behind an abandoned convenience store in Detroit. Polydor.

Release Date: 2010-06-29

[Disc 1]
1. Fainting Spells Crystal Castles 02:43
2. Celestica Crystal Castles 03:48
3. Doe Deer Crystal Castles 01:38
[Disc 2]
1. Baptism Crystal Castles 04:13
2. Year of Silence Crystal Castles 04:54
3. Empathy Crystal Castles 04:11
[Disc 3]
1. Suffocation Crystal Castles 04:02
2. Violent Dreams Crystal Castles 04:35
3. Vietnam Crystal Castles 05:08
4. Birds Crystal Castles 02:31
[Disc 4]
1. Pap Smear Crystal Castles 03:43
2. Not in Love Crystal Castles 03:33
3. Intimate Crystal Castles 04:45
4. I Am Made of Chalk Crystal Castles 03:09