Format: CD>New

Universal Music Latino

Cristian Castro presents his new album, VIVA EL PRINCIPE. The album is a tribute to "El Principe de la Cancion - Jose Jose". VIVA EL PRINCIPE is not a tribute like others done in the past. This album is fully approved by Jose Jose and was produced by Rafael Perez Bojita, the composer and producer of many of Jose Jose's hits in the 70s and 80s. VIVA EL PRINCIPE respects the original arrangements with a contemporary twist worthy of this era. This album maintains a classic sound that allows us to relive those years of great romantic hits from one of Mexico's greatest performers, but in the unique voice of Cristian Castro.

Release Date: 2010-11-30

1. Lo Pasado Pasado
[Disc 1]
2. La Nave del Olvido
3. Amor Amor
4. Lo Que No Fu No Ser
5. Gavil n o Paloma
6. Amar y Querer
7. Si Me Dejas Ahora
8. Volc n
9. Almohada
10. El Triste
11. Poema al Cantante