CREAM - BEST OF - Vinyl New

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music

2014 limited edition 180 G vinyl LP Back to Black series reissue of the classic 1969 collection with the iconic vegetable cover. The British rock trio featuring Eric Clapton, Ginger Baker and Jack Bruce broke up after a giving a farewell performance at the Royal Albert Hall. This album was noteworthy upon it's release as the first American album to contain Cream's studio recording of "Spoonful." Although included in international versions of Cream's 1966 debut album Fresh Cream, the song was deleted from Atco's initial U.S. release of the album, and replaced with the band's first hit single "I Feel Free." U.S. reissues of Fresh Cream now contain both songs. The album peaked at #3 on the U.S. Billboard 200 album chart in July 1969. The album reached #6 on the UK album charts. The album was certified Gold by the RIAA.

Release Date: 2014-08-19

1. Sunshine Of Your Love
[Disc 1]
2. Badge
3. Crossroads
4. White Room
6. Born Under A Bad Sign
7. Spoonful
8. Tales Of Brave Ulysses
9. Strange Brew
10. I Feel Free