Confederate Railroad - Greatest Hits (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Warner Bros.


Release Date: 1996-06-18

1. Queen Of Memphis
2. Daddy Never Was The Cadillac Kind
3. The One You Love The Most
4. See Ya
5. When And Where
6. Elvis & Andy
7. Jesus & Mama
8. Finish What You Started
9. When You Leave That Way You Can Never Go Back
10. Trashy Women