or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.40 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


ICONS is a proven physical line, a true cross genre success with over 185 artists and 7 million units scanned in just over 3 years of sales! Commodores were one of the top iconic bands found on the Motown label. This ICON contains all of all the Hits, including the #1 smash, "Three Times a Lady " and the ever popular "Easy," "Brick House and" Lady". a great addition and must have for your collection!

Release Date: 2013-10-08

1. Lady (You Bring Me Up)
2. Brick House
3. Sail On
4. Easy
5. Slippery When Wet
6. Three Times A Lady
7. Sweet Love
8. Machine Gun
9. Oh No
10. Nightshift
11. Still