Format: CD>New


THE BIGGEST HITS FROM THE BIGGEST BAND OF THE 70s are featured here oh this stellar collection Features iconic ballads from "Just to Be Close to You" to "Still," and dance floor smashes from "Brick House" to "Too Hot Ta Trot." Also includes their rare, early hits and later hits without Lionel Richie, plus classic album cuts 33 cuts: more tracks than the previously available Anthology.

Release Date: 2008-08-26

[Disc 1]
1. Let's Get Started
2. Machine Gun
3. Zoo (The Human Zoo)
4. Are You Happy
5. Don't You Be Worried
6. Slippery When Wet
7. I Feel Sanctified
8. Young Girls Are My Weakness
9. Bump
10. This Is Your Life
11. Sweet Love
12. Just to Be Close to You
13. Easy
14. High on Sunshine
15. Fancy Dancer
16. Cebu
17. Zoom
18. Brick House
19. Too Hot Ta Trot
20. Three Times a Lady
21. I Like What You Do
[Disc 2]
1. Flying High
2. Still
3. Sail On
4. Wonderland
5. Old-Fashion Love
6. Heroes
7. Jesus Is Love
8. Lady (You Bring Me Up)
9. Oh No
10. Why You Wanna Try Me
11. Painted Picture
12. Only You
13. Reach High
14. Turn off the Lights
15. Nightshift
16. Animal Instinct
17. Janet
18. Goin' to the Bank