Format: CD>New


2017 release form the former American Idol contestant. The album is a step in a new direction for the Idol star, who has embraced the fusion of pop elements with his traditional alternative-rock sound. Dixon notes that the album follows a theme of identity and learning more about who we are when our faith is rooted in Christ. The music chronicles the spiritual journey of body, mind and spirit that Dixon has been on since his last release, especially through major life events such as tying the knot last winter.

Release Date: 2017-03-24

1. Identity
[Disc 1]
2. All That Matters
3. Brand New Life
4. Technicolor
5. The Body
6. Down
7. I Would Choose You
8. Human
9. No Greater Love
10. Breathe
11. High
12. The Other Side