Format: CD>New


Platinum selling, award winning Colbie Caillat is releases her 2nd album, BREAKTHROUGH, via Universal Republic. The Malibu, CA-based singer/songwriter, whose subtle style and mesmerizing vocals garnered her a global following thru MySpace long before her near-double platinum debut album COCO hit back in 2007 (and now available in a Deluxe Edition); is working with an impressive array of producers, songwriters, and artists on the new album, including John Mayer, Grammy winning songsmiths such as Rick Nowels (Madonna, Nelly Furtado, Dido and others), John Shanks (Michelle Branch, Celine Dion and others), as well as acclaimed songwriter and newly appointed American Idol judge, Kara Dio Guardi (Celine Dion, Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood).

Release Date: 2009-08-25

1. I Won't
[Disc 1]
2. Begin Again
3. You Got Me
4. Fallin' for You
5. Rainbow
6. Droplets
7. I Never Told You
8. Fearless
9. Runnin' Around
10. Break Through
11. It Stops Today
12. Breakin' at the Cracks