or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Listening to ALL OF YOU, the third and most intriguing release from Colbie Caillat, is like turning a page of a book you've savored for two chapters only to be surprised and delighted by what awaits in Chapter 3. Working with five producers and a cross-section of creative musicians, Colbie turns ALL OF YOU into a self-portrait in multiple dimensions. But unlike many artists, seasoned as well as young, she demonstrates here that she has balance as well as a taste for pushing toward new territories. in a way she has never revealed before, she opens herself while also pointing toward where she is going in these 14 original songs.

Release Date: 2011-07-12

1. Brighter Than the Sun
2. I Do
3. Before I Let You Go
4. Favorite Song
5. What If
6. Shadow
7. Think Good Thoughts
8. Like Yesterday
9. All of You
10. Dream Life, Life
11. What Means the Most
12. Make It Rain