Format: CD>New

Hundred Handed

Modern progressive rock band Coheed and Cambrias upcoming sixth studio album will be a double concept album entitled, THE AFTERMATH, and will be released in two separate full-length volumes. Musically, THE AFTERMATH sees the band perfecting their powerhouse progressive Rock, Soul and even Pop landscapes. The dual release also marks the return of original drummer Josh Eppard, who the band parted ways with in 2006, bringing with him his benchmark percussive grooves.

Release Date: 2012-10-09

1. The Hollow
2. Key Entity Extraction, Pt. 1: Domino The Destitute
3. The Afterman
4. Mothers Of Men
5. Goodnight, Fair Lady
6. Key Entity Extraction, Pt. 2: Holly Wood The Cracked
7. Key Entity Extraction, Pt. 3: Vic The Butcher
8. Key Entity Extraction, Pt. 4: Evagria The Faithful
9. Subtraction