Chenier, clifton - frenchin the boogie (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Sunnyside Community


Release Date: 2007-02-20

1. Caldonia
2. Laissez Les Bons Temps Rouler (Let The Good Times Roll)
3. Tu Peux Cogner (Mais Tu Peux Pas Rentrer) (Keep-A-Knockin' But You Can't Come In)
4. Le Blues De La Vache A Lait (Milk Cow Blues)
5. Moi, J'Ai Une P'Tite Femme (I Got A Woman, I Got A Sweetie)
6. Tous Les Jours Mon Coeur Est Blue (Every Day I Have The Blues)
7. J'Veux Faire L'Amour A Toi (I Just Want To Make Love To You)
8. Choo Choo Ch' Boogie
9. La Valse De Paris
10. Shake, Rattle And Roll
11. Going Down Slow (In Paris)
12. Aye, Aye Mama
13. Don't You Lie To Me
14. I Want To Be Your Driver