or make 4 interest-free payments of $53.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2018-01-26


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 5.50

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 7 - 10 business day. 

If you are concerned about the dispatch of your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately.

Postage Times: Please understand that our "Handling time" does not include Postage times to your location are as per the Australia Post & Sendle websites. If your item does not have a tracking number assigned, it may mean it has been sent by standard parcel post with Australia Post and does not coming with a tracking number. If you require a tracking number for your order please contact us for further payment.

Handling Time

PLEASE NOTE & UNDERSTAND: Although we do have a Retail Shop at 2/42 Olympic Circuit, Southport QLD, we carry a VERY LARGE depth of catalog and many of our items are located in our warehouse/s.

ALL ITEMS that are WAREHOUSE items on our website are subject to a handling period. Please allow 7-10 business days for your order to be processed and for the tracking to update. Pick up dates attached to tracking numbers are a guideline ONLY.

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. LP 1 - Maybellene
[Disc 1]
2. Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
3. You Can't Catch Me
4. Too Much Monkey Business
5. Brown-Eyed Handsome Man
6. Roll Over Beethoven
7. Havana Moon
8. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes The Bell)
9. Rock And Roll Music
10. Oh Baby Doll
11. Reelin' And Rockin'
12. Sweet Little Sixteen
13. Johnny B. Goode
14. Around And Around
[Disc 2]
1. LP 2 - Carol
2. Beautiful Delilah
3. Memphis, Tennessee
4. Sweet Little Rock And Roller
5. Little Queenie
6. Almost Grown
7. Back In The U.S.A.
8. Let It Rock
9. Bye Bye Johnny
10. I'm Talking About You
11. Come On
12. Nadine (Is It You?)
13. No Particular Place To Go
14. I Want To Be Your Driver
[Disc 3]
1. LP 3: More Great Chuck Berry - Wee Wee Hours
2. No Money Down
3. Drifting Heart
4. La Jaunda (Espaol)
5. Blue Feeling
6. Vacation Time
7. Joe Joe Gun
8. Too Pooped To Pop "Casey"
9. Our Little Rendezvous
10. You Never Can Tell
11. Promised Land
12. Little Marie
13. Dear Dad
14. My Ding-A-Ling (live single version)
[Disc 4]
1. LP 4: Oh Yeah! Live In Detroit Recorded at the Walled Lake Casino, October 25 & 26, 1963 - . Guitar Boogie
2. Let It Rock
3. Almost Grown
4. Chuck Berry Dialogue 1
5. Too Much Monkey Business
6. Johnny B. Goode
7. Introduction / Instrumental
8. Sweet Little Sixteen
9. Wee Wee Hours
10. Chuck Berry Dialogue 2
11. Maybellene
12. Medley: Goodnite Sweetheart Goodnite/Johnny B. Goode/Let It Rock/School Day
[Disc 5]
1. Bonus: Berry Christmas EP - Run Rudolph Run
2. Merry Christmas Baby
3. Spending Christmas (first time on vinyl)
4. Christmas