or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.57 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Chess Records

Chuck's first album remains one of rock and roll's most momentous releases, defining and codifying the genre for future musicians (e.g. The Rolling Stones) to come. This deluxe reissue adds notes and three bonus hit tracks, You Can't Catch Me; Thirty Days (to Come Back Home) and Maybellene, to the classic song lineup of School Day (Ring Ring Goes the Bell); Too Much Monkey Business; Brown Eyed Handsome Man, and more.

Release Date: 2004-03-23

1. School Days
[Disc 1]
2. Deep Feeling
3. Too Much Monkey Business
4. Wee Wee Hours
5. Roly Poly (aka Rolli Polli)
6. No Money Down
7. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
8. Berry Pickin'
9. Together (We'll Always Be)
10. Havana Moon
11. Downbound Train
12. Drifting Heart
13. You Can't Catch Me
14. Thirty Days (To Come Back Home)
15. Maybellene