Format: CD>New


The Deluxe Edition of BEYOND THE SUN includes bonus tracks not available on the standard release. Beyond the Sun is an album by Chris Isaak, originally released through Vanguard Records on October 18, 2011. It is a collection of songs recorded by Sun Records artists Elvis Presley, Johnny Cash, Roy Orbison, Carl Perkins and Jerry Lee Lewis. Some of the songs were originally released on Sun Records. The record itself was recorded at Sun Studio, Memphis, Tennessee.

Release Date: 2011-10-18

[Disc 1]
1. Ring of Fire
2. Trying To Get To You
3. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
4. Great Balls of Fire
5. Can't Help Falling in Love
6. Dixie Fried
7. How s The World Treating You
8. It's Now or Never
9. Miss Pearl
10. Live It Up
11. I Walk The Line
12. So Long I m Gone
13. She s Not You
14. My Happiness
[Disc 2]
1. My Baby Left Me
2. Oh, Pretty Woman
3. Doin' The Best I Can
4. Your True Love
5. Crazy Arms
6. Lovely Loretta
7. Everybody's In The Mood
8. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry
9. Love Me
10. Doncha' You Think It's Time
11. That Lucky Old Sun