or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.05 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Silver Arrow Records

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2012 solo release from the Black Crowes frontman and his new gang of musical brothers. In 2011, what began as an experiment without expectations turned into a 118-show journey for Robinson (lead vocals, guitar), Neal Casal (guitar, vocals), Adam MacDougall (keys, vocals), George Sluppick (drums) and Mark Dutton (bass, vocals) that surprised these seasoned pros as music of unshakeable solidity and exuberant reach poured out of them, a New Cosmic California sound with tendrils reaching to the original Fillmore West, Topanga Canyon and outwards towards far horizons. The music of The Chris Robinson Brotherhood finds it's fruition on their studio debut album Big Moon Ritual to be followed by companion album the Magic Door in September.

Release Date: 2012-06-05

1. Tulsa Yesterday
2. Rosalee
3. Star Or Stone
4. Tomorrow Blues
5. Reflections On A Broken Mirror
6. Beware, Oh Take Care
7. One Hundred Days Of Rain