Chi-lites - 20 Greatest Hits (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2001-10-23

1. Give It Away
2. Let Me Be The Man My Daddy Was
3. I Like Your Lovin' (Do You Like Mine)
4. Are You My Woman? (Tell Me So)
5. (For God's Sake) Give More Power To The People
6. We Are Neighbors
7. Have You Seen Her
8. Oh Girl
9. The Coldest Days Of My Life (Part 1)
10. A Lonely Man
11. We Need Order
12. A Letter To Myself
13. Stoned Out Of My Mind
14. I Found Sunshine
15. Homely Girl
16. Too Good To Be Forgotten
17. There Will Never Be Any Peace (Until God Is Seated At The Conference Table)
18. You Got To Be The One
19. Toby
20. You Don't Have To Go