Cher - Greatest Hits: 1965-1992 (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

GREATEST HITS: 1965-1992 (CD)

Release Date: 2005-01-01

1. Oh No, Not My Baby
2. Whenever You're Near
3. Many Rivers to Cross [Live]
4. Love and Understanding
5. Save Up All Your Tears
6. The Shoop Shoop Song (It's in His Kiss)
7. If I Could Turn Back Time
8. Just Like Jesse James
9. Heart of Stone
10. I Found Someone
11. We All Sleep Alone
12. Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)
13. Dead Ringer for Love [With Meat Loaf]
14. Dark Lady
15. Gypsies, Tramps and Thieves
16. I Got You Babe