Pride, Charley - Happiness Of Having You /sunday Morning/ (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2016-04-01

1. The Happiness Of Having You
2. I Can't Keep My Hands Off of You
3. Everything I Am
4. My Eyes Can Only See As Far As You
5. I've Got a Woman to Lean on
6. Right Back Missing You Again
7. Help Me Make It Through The Night
8. Oklahoma Morning
9. Everything She Touches Turns To Love
10. Signs Of Love
11. I Don't Deserve a Mansion
12. Be Grateful
13. He's the Man
14. In Jesus' Name I Pray
15. Without Mama Here
16. Little Delta Church
17. Next Year Finally Came
18. Jesus Is Your Saviour, Child
19. He Took My Place
20. Brush Arbor Meeting
21. She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
22. Rhinestone Cowboy
23. The Hunger
24. A Whole Lotta Things To Sing About
25. I Feel the Country Callin' Me
26. I'll Be Leaving Alone
27. We Need Lovin'
28. Country Music
29. The Rose Is For Today
30. Get Up Off Your Good Intentions. Someone Loves You Honey Georgia Keeps Pulling on My Ring
31. I Live You
32. Play, Guitar, Play
33. Another I Love You
34. Kind Of Day
35. More To Me
36. Days Of Our Lives
37. Daydreams About Night Things
38. Heaven Watches Over Fools Like Me
39. The Days Of Sand And Shovels
40. I'm Never Leaving You