or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2006-05-30

[Disc 1]
1. Before I Met You
[Disc 1]
2. Just Between You And Me
3. I Know One
4. The Day The World Stood Still
5. The Easy Part's Over
6. Let The Chips Fall
7. Kaw-Liga
8. All I Have To Offer You (Is Me)
9. (I'm So) Afraid Of Losing You Again
10. Is Anybody Goin' To San Antone
11. Wonder Could I Live There Anymore
12. Did You Think To Pray
13. I Can't Believe That You've Stopped Loving Me
14. I'm Just Me
15. Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'
16. All His Children
17. It's Gonna Take A Little Bit Longer
18. She's Too Good To Be True
19. A Shoulder To Cry On
20. Don't Fight The Feelings Of Love
[Disc 2]
1. Amazing Love
2. We Could
3. Mississippi Cotton Picking Delta Town
4. Then Who Am I
5. I Ain't All Bad
6. Hope You're Feelin' Me (Like I'm Feelin' You)
7. She's Just An Old Love Turned Memory
8. I'll Be Leaving Alone
9. More To Me
10. Someone Loves You Honey
11. When I Stop Leaving (I'll Be Gone)
12. Where Do I Put Her Memory
13. You Win Again
14. You Almost Slipped My Mind
15. Roll On Mississippi
16. You're So Good When You're Bad
17. Why Baby Why
18. Night Games
19. The Power Of Love
20. Down On The Farm