Manson, Charles - Love, Lie And The Terror Cult (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $8.20 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Aware-One Barcode: 0095451000129

Love, Lie and The Terror Cult (CD)

Release Date: 1997-04-21

1. Look At Your Game Girl
2. Ego
3. Mechanical Man
4. People Say I'm No Good
5. Home Is Where You're Happy
6. Arkansas
7. I'll Never Say Never To Always
8. Garbage Dump
9. Don't Do Anything Illegal
10. Sick City
11. Cease To Exit
12. Big Iron Door
13. I Once Knew Knew A Man
14. Eyes Of A Dreamer