or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.86 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Group Other

Houston rapper Chamillionaire brings you his major label debut album THE SOUND OF REVENGE. He has appeared on numerous mixtapes and is one of rap's hottest prospects. Album features guest appearances from hip-hop superstars such as Lil Flip, Krayzie Bone, Bun B, Killer Mike, Pastor Troy, Natalie, Scarface and Lil Wayne. Features the hit single "Turn It Up" featuring Lil Flip and produced by Scott Storch.

Release Date: 2005-11-22

1. Sound of Revenge (Intro)
2. In the Trunk
3. Turn It Up - Chamillionaire, Lil' Flip
4. Ridin - Chamillionaire, Krayzie Bone
5. No Snitchin'
6. Southern Takeover - Chamillionaire, Killer Mike, Pastor Troy
7. Radio Interruption
8. Frontin
9. Grown and Sexy
10. Think I'm Crazy - Chamillionaire
11. Rain - Chamillionaire, Billy Cook, Scarface
12. Picture Perfect - Bun B, Chamillionaire
13. Fly as the Sky - Chamillionaire, Lil Wayne, Rasaq
14. Peepin' Me
15. Void in My Life
16. Outro