Format: Video>DVD


The event features almost all new material with only three of the most popular songs from the original Celtic Thunder pledge show included. The new songs are dynamic and exciting. Damian (a foot and a half taller with a new deeper voice) has great new songs in "Happy Birthday Sweet 16" and "Breaking Up is Hard to Do" and would give a young Neil Sedaka or Frankie Vallie a run for his money! Ryan's dark destroyer character develops well with a rendition of Sting's "Every Breath You Take", George's personality and sense of humor comes to the fore in "500 Miles", a highlight in the show and Paul's performance of "You Raise Me Up" is not to be missed. Keith, the blonde surfer heart-throb is set to steal more hearts with "Castles in the Air" accompanying himself on the guitar. The guys come together for both "Working Man" and "Take Me Home", as ever their voices even more powerful in these ensemble songs, and in the harmony pieces. "Danny's Boy" A Cappella, has been included due to popular demand after their performance on 5th Ave for "St Patrick's Day" and performing it at the White House that night - the highlight of their success in the USA.

Release Date: 2015-10-30

1. Heartland
2. Castles In The Air
3. Yesterday's Men
4. Belfast Polka/Pennsylvania Railroad 5. Ride On
5. Come By The Hills
6. Love Thee Dearest
7. Raggle Taggle Gypsy
8. Desperado
9. Working Man
10. Danny Boy
11. The Island
12. A Bird Without Wings
13. Remember Me (Recuerdame)
14. Take Me Home
15. Heartbreaker
16. Nights In White Satin
17. Happy Birthday Sweet Sixteen
18. Lauren & I
19. Every Breath You Take
20. Steal Away
21. I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
22. I Want To Know What Love Is
23. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do
24. That's A Woman
25. You Raise Me Up
26. Ireland's Call
27. Appalachian Round Up
28. Caledonia