Carpenters - Gold: 35th Anniversary Edition (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2004-02-10

[Disc 1]
1. Superstar
2. Rainy Days And Mondays
3. Top Of The World
4. Maybe It's You
5. Let Me Be The One
6. Reason To Believe
7. Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
8. Leave Yesterday Behind
9. Your Baby Doesn't Love You Anymore
10. Bless The Beasts And The Children
11. It't Going To Take Some Time
12. The Rainbow Connection
13. Only Yesterday
14. Sweet, Sweet Smile
15. There's A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
16. California Dreamin'
17. Solitaire
18. We've Only Just Begun
19. This Masquerade
20. Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)
[Disc 2]
1. Yesterday Once More
2. Please Mr. Postman
3. Hurting Each Other
4. I Need To Be In Love
5. Merry Christmas, Darling
6. (They Long To Be) Close To You
7. All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
8. Sing
9. Make Believe It's Your First Time
10. Ticket To Ride
11. Goodbye To Love
12. I Just Fall In Love Again
13. I Believe You
14. Tryin' To Get To The Feeling Again
15. For All We Know
16. Touch Me When We're Dancing
17. I Won't Last A Day Without You
18. Mr. Guder
19. A Song For You
20. Karen's Theme