or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.60 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


One of music's most influential and cherished singer/songwriters, Carly Simon his recorded and released over 25 albums and is internationally renowned as a versatile artist who is consistently breaking new ground. Tracks include "Jesse," "You're So Vein," "MockingBird," "Haven't Got Time for the Pain."

Release Date: 2004-05-04

1. That's The Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
2. Legend In Your Own Time
3. Anticipation
4. The Right Thing To Do
5. You're So Vain
6. Mockingbird- with James Taylor
7. Haven't Got Time For The Pain
8. Nobody Does It Better
9. You Belong To Me
10. Jesse
11. Coming Around Again
12. Give Me All Night
13. The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of
14. All I Want Is You
15. Let The River Run
16. Better Not Tell Her
17. Love Of My Life
18. Like A River
19. Touched By The Sun
20. Amity- with Sally Taylor