Adderley, Cannonball - In San Francisco (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2007-03-27

1. (A Few Words by Cannonball... And) This Here
2. Spontaneous Combustion
3. Hi-Fly
4. You Got It!
5. Bohemia After Dark (aka Birdland After Dark)
6. Straight, No Chaser
7. This Here [Alternate Take]
8. You Got It! [Alternate Take]