or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


During the '70s and '80s Cameo fused R&B, disco, funk and rock to create this 17 song definitive collection with tracks such as "Rigor Mortis," "Shake Your Pants," to the definitive "Word Up," Candy," and "Back and Forth."

Release Date: 2006-03-14

1. Word Up!
2. Single Life
3. Candy
4. She's Strange
5. Sparkle
6. I Just Want To Be
7. Shake Your Pants
8. Rigor Mortis
9. Attack Me With Your Love
10. Back And Forth
11. Why Have I Lost You
12. Flirt
13. Skin I'm In
14. Talkin' Out The Side Of Your Neck
15. Keep It Hot
16. Freaky Dancin'
17. Just Be Yourself