or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.71 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The first single from Butch Walker's debut album Left of Self-Centered called "My Way," it's an introduction to what the whole record is about. Singer/Songwriter for the Marvelous 3 and had a top 5 hit on billboard chart with a song about selling out ("Freak of the Week"). [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 2002-07-09

1. Rock Vocal Power
[Disc 1]
2. My Way
3. Suburbia
4. Trouble
5. Alicia Amnesia
6. Sober
7. Into The Black
8. Get Down
9. Far Away From Close
10. Diary Of A San Fernando Sexx Star
11. If (Jeannie's Song)
12. Take Tomorrow (One Day At A Time)
13. Bonus Track
14. Bonus Track