Busta Rhymes - Genesis (vinyl Lp)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $17.26 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2016-05-06

[Disc 1]
1. Intro
[Disc 1]
2. Everybody Rise Again
3. As I Come Back
4. Shut 'Em Down 2002
5. Genesis
6. Betta Stay Up in Your House (Ft. Rah Digga)
7. We Got What You Want
8. Truck Volume
9. Pass the Courvoisier (FT. P. Diddy)
10. Break Ya Neck
[Disc 2]
1. Bounce (Let Me See Ya Throw It)
2. Holla
3. Wife in Law (FT. Jaheim)
4. A* on Your Shoulders (FT. Kokane)
5. Make It Hurt
6. What It Is
7. There's Only One (FT. Mary J. Blige)
8. You Ain't F*In' Wit Me
9. Match the Name with the Voice (FT. Flipmode Squad)
10. Bad Dreams