or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.13 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Skin Deep is the 14th studio album by blues musician Buddy Guy, released in 2008. The album features a number of collaborations including: Eric Clapton, Derek Trucks, Susan Tedeschi, and Robert Randolph.


A1 Best Damn Fool
A2 Too Many Tears Guitar – Derek Trucks Vocals – Susan Tedeschi
A3 Lyin' Like A Dog
B1 Show Me The Money
B2 Everytime I Sing The Blues Guitar – Eric Clapton
B3 Out In The Woods Steel Guitar – Robert Randolph
C1 Hammer And A Nail
C2 That's My Home Steel Guitar – Robert Randolph
C3 Skin Deep Guitar – Derek Trucks
D1 Who's Gonna Fill Those Shoes
D2 Smell The Funk
D3 I Found Happiness

Type: New Vinyl

Related Items