or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.51 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info

Charming, savvy, and a little bit rugged, Brothers Osborne’s debut boasts a perfect blend of country roots and pop appeal. Co-produced by Eric Church’s right-hand man, Jay Joyce, Pawn Shop is a wide swing through low times (“Pawn Shop,” “Dirt Rich”) and high times (“Down Home”), the comforts of home and the freedom of the open road (“Greener Pastures”). It’s topped by the GRAMMY®-nominated highlight “Stay a Little Longer,” co-written by Sam Hunt and Kacey Musgraves collaborator Shane McAnally.


A1 Dirt Rich
A2 21 Summer
A3 Stay A Little Longer
A4 Pawn Shop
B1 Loving Me Back Featuring – Lee Ann Womack
B2 American Crazy
B3 Greener Pastures
B4 Down Home
B5 Heart Shaped Locket
B6 It Ain't My Fault

Type: New Vinyl

Related Items