or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.64 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


Deluxe CD/DVD edition. On June 3rd, 2009, Brian Culberston and a small army of well respected musicians in the Smooth Jazz community, descended upon the legendary Capitol Studios in Hollywood to film and record a Live career retrospect of well loved tunes from his GRP and other labels' catalogs. The resulting session is presented in full on a DVD directed by filmmaker Joey Castro and on a CD with 12 of the songs they performed including the brand new song 'Go'. Live From The Inside is a must have for all of Culbertson's dedicated fans.

Release Date: 2009-11-10

[Disc 1]
1. Opening Credits [DVD]
2. Say What? [DVD]
3. Always Remember [DVD]
4. B's Opening Statement [DVD]
5. Hollywood Swinging [DVD]
6. Do You Really Love Me? [DVD]
7. Rehearsal Day 1 [DVD]
8. The House of Music [DVD]
9. Life on the Road [DVD]
10. Back in the Day [DVD]
11. So Good [DVD]
12. Rehearsal Day 2 [DVD]
13. Serpentine Fire [DVD]
14. Decatur [DVD]
15. Hookin' Up [DVD]
16. Capitol Setup Day [DVD]
17. All About You [DVD]
18. Mountain Drive [DVD]
19. Come to Me [DVD]
20. Go [DVD]
21. Chicago [DVD]
22. Funkin' Like My Father [DVD]
23. Venues [DVD]
24. Let's Get Started [DVD]
25. On My Mind [DVD]
26. B's Closing Statement [DVD]
27. Get It On [DVD]
28. Credits [DVD]
29. Our Love [DVD]
30. Full Interviews with: Brian Culbertson; Dave Koz; Ray Parker Jr.; Eric
31. Hangin' at Atl [DVD]
32. Bc's Prvcy Photo Shoot [DVD]
33. Meet 'N' Greet [DVD]
34. Outtakes [DVD]
35. Our Love [Bonus Performance Track]
[Disc 2]
1. Get It On
2. Always Remember
3. Do You Really Love Me?
4. Come to Me
5. Go
6. All About You
7. Hookin' Up
8. Let's Get Started
9. On My Mind
10. Back in the Day
11. So Good
12. Our Love