or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.11 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


PHOBIA - Collector's Edition includes the first release ever of a concert-length video from Platinum-selling Breaking Benjamin. The concert was recorded in Allentown, PA on February 11, 2007 in front of thousands of the band's hometown fans. It features all the hits that have made Breaking Benjamin one of the premier rock bands working today including "So Cold", "The Diary of Jane", "Sooner or Later", "Polyamorous" and the latest smash, "Breath".

Release Date: 2007-04-17

[Disc 1]
1. Intro
2. Diary of Jane
3. Breath
4. You
5. Evil Angel
6. Until the End
7. Dance with the Devil
8. Topless
9. Here We Are
10. Unknown Soldier
11. Had Enough
12. You Fight Me
13. Outro
14. Diary of Jane [Version]
15. [CD-ROM Track]
[Disc 2]
1. Polyamorous [DVD]
2. Home [DVD]
3. Shallow Bay [DVD]
4. Breakdown [DVD]
5. Topless [DVD]
6. Away [DVD]
7. Diary of Jane [DVD]
8. Dance with the Devil [DVD]
9. Until the End [DVD]
10. Had Enough [DVD]
11. Sooner or Later [DVD]
12. Break My Fall [DVD]
13. So Cold [DVD]
14. Breath [DVD]
15. Evil Angel [DVD]