BREAKFAST CLUB / O.S.T. (Original Soundtrack) [White Vinyl] VARIOUS

or make 4 interest-free payments of $9.99 AUD fortnightly with Afterpay More info


The Breakfast Club - white vinyl LP pressing of the soundtrack to the classic 1985 John Hughes film. Features the hit single 'Don't You (Forget About Me)' by Simple Minds plus tracks from Wang Chung, E.G. Daily, Keith Forsey, Karla DeVito and others.


  • 1 Don't You (Forget About Me)
  • 2 Waiting
  • 3 Fire in the Twilight
  • 4 I'm the Dude [Instrumental]
  • 5 Heart Too Hot to Hold
  • 6 Dream Montage [Instrumental]
  • 7 We Are Not Alone
  • 8 The Reggae [Instrumental]
  • 9 Didn't I Tell You
  • 10 Love Theme [Instrumental]

Type: New Vinyl

Related Items