Gilbert, Brantley - Devil Don't Sleep (vinyl Lp)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $11.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: Vinyl>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0843930026487


Release Date: 2017-04-07

[Disc 1]
1. Rockin' Chairs (Side A)
2. The Ones That Like Me (Side A)
3. The Weekend (Side A)
4. You Could Be That Girl (Side A)
5. Smokin' Gun (Side B)
6. Bro Code (Side B)
7. It's About to Get Dirty (Side B)
8. Tried to Tell Ya (Side B)
[Disc 2]
1. In My Head (Side C)
2. Way Back (Side C)
3. Baby Be Crazy (Side C)
4. Outlaw in Me (Side C)
5. Bullet in a Bonfire (Side D)
6. The Devil Don't Sleep (Side D)
7. We're Gonna Ride Again (Side D)
8. Three Feet of Water (Side D)