or make 4 interest-free payments of $4.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


2010 two CD release. After seven studio album releases, multi-platinum selling recording artist Brad Paisley releases his first ever greatest hits package. This double CD set includes one disc of studio hits and a second CD that features Brad performing his biggest hits live. Includes the single 'Anything Like Me'.

Release Date: 2010-11-02

[Disc 1]
1. Mud on the Tires
[Disc 1]
2. Ticks
3. Anything Like Me
4. The World
5. Little Moments
6. When I Get Where I'm Going
7. Celebrity
8. Then [Piano Mix]
9. I'm Still a Guy
10. He Didn't Have to Be
11. Alcohol
12. Whiskey Lullaby
13. We Danced
14. Online
[Disc 2]
1. Water [Live]
2. American Saturday Night [Live]
3. Waitin' on a Woman [Live]
4. I'm Gonna Miss Her [Live]
5. Mud on the Tires [Live]
6. She's Everything [Live]
7. Time Warp [Live]
8. Letter to Me [Live]
9. Then [Live]
10. Alcohol [Live]
11. Online (Reprise)