BR5-49 - BR5-49

or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.71 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


This band's name comes from the phone # of Junior Samples' used car lot on Hee Haw; their sound comes from the ghosts of Nashville's Lower Broadway, and their debut EP, Live from Robert's, came with some of the year's most amazing reviews. Their self-titled full-length covers true classics from the likes of Moon Mullican, Mel Tillis and Graham Parsons as well as showcasing some killer originals. First single/video: "Cherokee Boogie," to be serviced to select AAA and alternative formats as well as country outlets. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1996-09-16

1. Even If It's Wrong
2. Cherokee Boogie
3. Honky Tonk Song
4. Lifetime to Prove
5. Little Ramona
6. Crazy Arms
7. I Ain't Never
8. Chains of This Town
9. Are You Gettin' Tired of Me
10. Hickory Wind
11. One Long Saturday Night