Format: Vinyl>New

Friday Music

Friday Music is very pleased to bring to you one of the finest albums ever recorded Boston by Boston. Mastered impeccably from the original Epic Records tapes by Joe Reagoso and Kevin Gray at AcousTech/ RTI, this stunning masterpiece now boasts premium sound on high grade 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, a first time gatefold cover,& of course, all of the hits you remember like More Than a Feeling, Rock And Roll Band, Long Time & many other classics.. It's sounds amazing, it gives US the chills and all of the good feelings you would expect from this incredible & historic rock debut. Ltd. Edition.

Release Date: 2010-12-21

[Disc 1]
1. More Than a Feeling
[Disc 1]
2. Peace of Mind
3. .Foreplay/Long Time
[Disc 2]
1. Rock and Roll Band
2. Smokin'
3. Hitch a Ride
4. Something About You
5. Let Me Take You Home Tonight