Sherman, Bobby - Very Best Of Bobby Sherman (cd)

make 4 interest-free payments of $6.24 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Varese Gospel Barcode: 0030206613124


Release Date: 2000-06-06

1. Little Woman
2. Sounds Along The Way
3. La La La (If I Had You)
4. Seattle
5. Easy Come, Easy Go
6. Hey, Mister Sun
7. Julie, Do Ya Love Me?
8. Cried Like A Baby
9. The Drum
10. Bubble Gum and Braces
11. Waiting At The Bus Stop
12. Jennifer
13. Getting Together
14. Together Again
15. (She Let's Her Hair Down) Early In The Morning
16. Mr. Success
17. Our Last Song Together
18. Goin' Home (Sing A Song of Christmas Cheer)