or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.28 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


With each new project, this vital pianist/songwriter has drawn from his expansive musical vocabulary to develop a distinct style - one he's been cultivating throughout a career that dates back to the early '60s. Lyle steps forward with his 6th Atlantic release (following '94s celebrated Rhythm Stories), which finds him joined by Gerald Albright, Wilton Felder (Jazz Crusaders), guitarist Paul Jackson, Jr.. and vocalist Kevyn Lettau. Highlights include "Feel Like Makin' Love," produced and arranged by Will Downing. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1997-01-07

1. Timbuktu
2. Aruban Nights
3. Just Talk To Me
4. Interlude
5. Feel Like Makin' Love
6. Jubilee
7. Checkin'
8. A Moment In Time
9. Steppin'
10. 3 Minute Samba
11. Midnight Creeper
12. Inner Peace