or make 4 interest-free payments of $7.49 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


After selling 20 million albums worldwide, Grammy Award-winner Bobby Brown solidifies his status with Forever, his 1st studio album in 5 years. First single/video: "Feelin' Inside." Other tracks include "Intro (featuring Whitney Houston), "It's Still My Thang," "She's All I Need," "My Place," "Been Around the World," "Give It Up," "Happy Days," "Forever," "Sunday Afternoon" and "Heart And Soul." [Note: This product is an authorized CD-R and is manufactured on demand]. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD-R and is manufactured on demand]

Release Date: 1997-11-04

1. Intro
2. It's Still My Thang
3. Feelin' Inside
4. She's All I Need
5. My Place
6. Been Around The World
7. Give It Up
8. Happy Days
9. Forever
10. Sunday Afternoon
11. Heart And Soul