or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New


The man with the voice, one of the few blues legends who only sang and only had to, Bobby "Blue" Bland is still going strong today, touring and recording, but the twenty years that made the man a true icon is encapsulated on this new collection, which brings together his greatest hits, 1957 to 1976.

Release Date: 2007-02-27

1. I Smell Trouble
2. Farther Up the Road
3. Little Boy Blue
4. I'll Take Care of You
5. Lead Me On
6. Cry Cry Cry
7. I Pity the Fool
8. Don't Cry No More
9. Who Will the Next Fool Be?
10. Stormy Monday Blues
11. Turn on Your Love Light
12. Yield Not to Temptation
13. Call on Me
14. That's the Way Love Is
15. Ain't Nothing You Can Do
16. Share Your Love with Me
17. Good Time Charlie, Pt. 1
18. Poverty
19. Chains of Love
20. Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City
21. I Wouldn't Treat a Dog (The Way You Treated Me)
22. Let the Good Times Roll [Live] - Bobby "Blue" Bland, B.B. King