or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Group Other

Blue October, returns with, FOILED, the follow up to 2003's History for Sale. On this album you will hear that they are defined by a passion. They talk drug addiction, fan devotion and love of a violin. This special enhanced CD includes live videos and picture gallery. Features the single "Hate Me."

Release Date: 2006-04-04

1. You Make Me Smile
2. She's My Ride Home
3. Into The Ocean
4. What If We Could
5. Hate Me
6. Let It Go
7. Congratulations
8. Overweight
9. X-Amount Of Words
10. Drilled A Wire Through My Check
11. Sound Of Pulling Heaven Down
12. Everlasting Friend
13. 18th Floor Balcony