Valentine, Billy - Brit Eyed Soul (cd)

or make 4 interest-free payments of $6.74 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music Barcode: 0889466053122


Release Date: 2017-03-03

1. Beast Of Burden
2. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me
3. How Long
4. More Than A Woman
5. Holding Back The Years
6. Watching The Wheels
7. Here, There And Everywhere
8. First Cut Is The Deepest
9. Train In Vain
10. (I Guess Thats Why) They Call It The Blues
11. Roll With It
12. (Whats So Funny Bout) Peace, Love And Understanding