or make 4 interest-free payments of $3.88 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music

Release Date: 2005-10-11


FREE SHIPPING when you spend over $150!

CD / DVD / Blu Ray shipping from $ 4.80

Vinyl shipping from $ 9.95 - (All Vinyl records are shipped in our custom mailers to ensure safe delivery)

Delivery time
We aim to have all Australian orders shipped within 3 - 5 business day. 

If you have not received your items within 8 business days of making your order please email us with your full name and order number and we will look into your delivery immediately. In most cases this means that an attempted delivery has occurred and that your parcel is waiting for you at your nearest post office for collection.

Handling Time
Although we are predominately a bricks and mortar retail store, due to the large depth of our catalogue with in excess of 200, 000 items many of these are located in our numerous warehouses and may be subjected to a 3 - 5 business day handling time 

For logistical reasons, items in the same purchase may sometimes be sent in separate packages, even if you have specified combined shipping. If this occurs there is no additional shipping charge to you and the remaining items within your order will follow shortly.

Tracking your order
Once your order is packed and leaves our warehouse you will receive an email with a tracking number to track your parcel with Australia Post or Sendle.

Australia Post tracking 
Sendle tracking 

If you are not home at the time of delivery, for your convenience, your parcel may be left in a secure place if deemed safe to do so by the delivery driver. If they feel it is not safe to leave, or the parcel is too large, you will be left a card and your parcel will be taken to your local collection point based on the delivery company.

[Disc 1]
1. Miss Brown To You
2. What A Little Moonlight Can Do
3. I Cried For You
4. Mean To Me
5. Strange Fruit
6. Fine And Mellow
7. God Bless The Child
8. Trav'lin' Light
9. My Old Flame
10. I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
11. Billie's Blues
12. He's Funny That Way
13. Lover Man (Oh, Where Can You Be)
14. Don't Explain
15. Good Morning Heartache
16. No Good Man
17. The Blues Are Brewin'
18. Solitude
19. Easy Living
20. I Loves You Porgy
21. My Man (Mon Homme)
22. 'Tain't Nobody's Business If I Do
[Disc 2]
1. Them There Eyes
2. You Can't Lose A Broken Heart
3. You're My Thrill
4. Crazy He Calls Me
5. Detour Ahead
6. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)
7. You Go To My Head
8. Love Me Or Leave Me
9. Willow Weep For Me
10. I Thought About You
11. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
12. Come Rain Or Come Shine
13. It Had To Be You
14. What's New
15. Lady Sings The Blues
16. I Cover The Waterfront
17. Body And Soul
18. But Not For Me
19. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)
20. I'm A Fool To Want You