Format: CD>New

Mca Nashville

This collection features 16 greatest '50s gospel recordings. Includes "I'm Working on a Building," "A Voice from on High," and the highlights from the father of bluegrass's first gospel album, I SAW THE LIGHT.

Release Date: 2004-08-24

1. I'm Working On A Building
2. I'll Meet You In Church Sunday Morning
3. Lord Protect My Soul
4. Angels Rock Me To Sleep
5. Get Down On Your Knees And Pray
6. He Will Set Your Fields On Fire
7. A Voice From On High
8. Let The Light Shine Down On Me
9. Lord, Lead Me On
10. I Saw The Light
11. Precious Memories
12. I've Found A Hiding Place
13. Life's Railway To Heaven
14. Jesus Hold My Hand
15. I Am A Pilgrim
16. Wayfaring Stranger