or make 4 interest-free payments of $5.99 AUD fortnightly with More info

Format: CD>New

Atlantis Music


Release Date: 2005-04-19

1. Blue Moon of Kentucky
2. Jimmy Brown the Newsboy
3. I Saw the Light
4. Goodbye Old Pal
5. Footprints in the Snow
6. Roll on Buddy Roll On
7. I'm Going Back to Old Kentucky
8. Molly and Tenbrooks
9. When the Cactus Is in Bloom
10. Walls of Time
11. I'm Working on a Building
12. Scotland
13. Walk Softly on My Heart
14. Kentucky Waltz
15. In the Pines
16. Toy Heart
17. New Mule Skinner Blues
18. Roanoke
19. Midnight on the Stormy Deep
20. Uncle Pen
21. Gotta Travel On
22. My Last Days on Earth